My Purity Journey · Outflow from my heart · Relationships and Love

The journey continues…😊😊😊

It’s been a while since I wrote..a bit too long.

I had exams, an end of rotations and the results have come out and they’re not what I expected but it is well.

I have met some of you beautiful souls who tell me how much you love reading and even checking up on how come I haven’t written in a while. It’s feels so good to know that someone somewhere appreciates the work of your hands and the product of your thoughts.

 

The journey continues. Continually better and easier by the day.

 

There are tough days though. Others are simply just Β bad days. When frustrations hit the roof and you wonder why you started the journey in the first place. Β Days I’ve literally said it’s okay..I might as well give up. I mean is it ever this serious? But through God’s grace, His mercies, His convictions and His love it gets easier.

My heart has been my greatest supporter. And it’s no longer my journey but our journey and that’s such a blessing. Reminding me why we started in the first place and it’s beautiful to know I can trust him with my purity, my dignity and my very own heart. I thank God for him and may the Lord bless him abundantly and make his paths straight and prosperous.

 

Another thing I have learnt is well, shifting focus to other things really really helps. In fact I have realised why the Lord says to be ye transformed by the renewal of your mind..and whatever is good, whatever is pure, whatever is honorable, Β think about such things.

Php4

No wonder the Gospel of Β positive thinking is as pronounced as it is. Every motivational speaker any inspiration speaks of it and its simply because it really literally works. Honestly.

 

Oh and my hormones are back to normal yeeeiiyy πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ. The Lord is gracious!

 

So just a small note today to say ..

 

It is well. And that I love you all; so much.

❀❀❀

 

Me.

One thought on “The journey continues…😊😊😊

Leave a Reply

